Our Branches

To contact JLE free call 0800 ASK JLE (0800 275 553), you will be directed to our nearest branch. JLE have branch operations in 4 locations around New Zealand.

  • Auckland and Upper North Island
  • New Plymouth
  • Hawera
  • International

Auckland Operations Manager

Mohammed Riaz

Mobile: +64 27 355 1104,
Phone: +64 9 579 5220,
Email: mohammed.riaz@jle.co.nz
Location: 107 Montgomerie Road,Airport Oaks, Auckland 2022

General Manager - Operations

Mark Thompson

Mobile: +64 27 243 0314,
Phone:  +64 6 758 7394,
Email: mark@jle.co.nz

New Plymouth Operations Co-ordinator

Mitchell Young

Phone: +64 6 758 7394,
Mobile: +64 27 259 6657,
Email: mitchell.young@jle.co.nz,
Location: Location: PO Box 790, New Plymouth,154-156 Gill Street, New Plymouth 4340.

Electrical Service Delivery Coordinator

Stephen Westlake

Mobile: +64 27 265 7003,
Phone: 06 278 0000,
Email: Steve.westlake@jle.co.nz,
Location: 25 Scott Street, Hawera

Mechanical Service Delivery Coordinator

David O'Neill

Mobile: +64 27 757 5541,
Phone: +64 6 278 0000,
Email: David.oneill@jle.co.nz

General Manager Projects

Kyle Nicol

Phone: +64 9 579 5220,
Mobile: +64 21 712314,
Email: kyle.nicol@jle.co.nz

Operations Manager - Australia & PNG

Ian Minchin

Mobile: +61 455 049 340,
Email: ian.minchin@jle.co.nz

Project / Construction Manager

Adam McNamara

Mobile: +64 272 430 317,
Email: Adam.McNamara@JLE.co.nz

Scroll to Top